About Us

The Pacific Coast Field Lacrosse League is based in the Lower Mainland of British Columbia, with teams based within Metro Vancouver and the Fraser Valley.  The PCFLL has youth divisions from Tyke (under 8) to Junior (under 19), as well as a Female division, and runs its season from September to February.

2017-18 Executive
Position Name Email
Chair Trish Keizer chair@pcfll.bc.ca
1st Vice Chair Jason Kump 1stvicechair@pcfll.bc.ca
2nd Vice Chair Kellie Ohlmann 2ndvicechair@pcfll.bc.ca
Secretary TBA secretary@pcfll.bc.ca
Treasurer Lynda Callard treasurer@pcfll.bc.ca
Registrar Lynda Callard registrar@pcfll.bc.ca
Head Referee Jody Weatherby headreferee@pcfll.bc.ca
Head Umpire Sydney Hara headumpire@pcfll.bc.ca
Past Chair Beth McLucas past_chair@pcfll.bc.ca
2017-18 Commissioners
Position Name Email


Copyright © 2017 Pacific Coast Field Lacrosse League.  All Rights Reserved

Site designed and managed by JSA Web Design